Maximum Grilled Steelers Forum
Oct 25, 2014 at 11:32 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Forum   Help Calendar Media Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Christophers for Obama: Buckley and Hitchens  (Read 617 times)
jonzr
Asst. VP, Jonzring
Global Moderator
Old School Member

Have a cup o' joe.

« on: Oct 14, 2008 at 10:57 »

Wow, didn't think I'd be reading something like this anytime soon.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/thenation/20081013/cm_thenation/45371832

It's like I've been telling my neighbors - the time to vote for McCain was eight years ago.

"I like David Bowie, he was always my favorite member of Tin Machine."
- Rodney Anonymous

It's a Steeler Nation
vinman3
Global Moderator
Old School Member

Master of the Obvious

« Reply #1 on: Oct 14, 2008 at 12:23 »

The time for Bob Barr is now.

It's a hot night. The mind races. You think about your knife; the only friend who hasn't betrayed you, the only friend who won't be dead by sun up. Sleep tight, mates, in your quilted Chambray nightshirts.
kchopsteel

« Reply #2 on: Oct 16, 2008 at 19:02 »