That's the type of contact that forces Sidney Crosby to miss a season.
That's funny! Let's all send back our team Canadia medals.
And jonzr, you're the only one who's argued that the catcher didn't get the tag down. EOS.
I guess you didn't read my last post before the "BAM" one. This one:
In effect, I said that the catcher needs to remove the decision from the ump. And I further stated that a replay would likely not have overturned the call (using NFL rules) because it's inconclusive. I can't say he made the tag and I can't say he didn't.
That's fine, Mob Rules! The majority is *always* right! Heck, left is right! Up is down! Wheeeeeeeeeee!!!!11!!!