2010

Preseason

Date Result Record Opponent Time** TV*
Saturday, Aug. 14 23-7 1-0 DETROIT 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 21 24-17 2-0 at NY Giants 7 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 29 34-17 2-1 at Denver 8 p.m. FOX
Thursday, Sept. 2 19-3 3-1 CAROLINA 7:30 p.m.

Regular Season

Date Result Record Opponent Time** TV
Sunday, Sept. 12 15-9 1-0 ATLANTA 1 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Sept. 19 19-11 2-0 at Tennessee 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Sept. 26 38-13 3-0 at Tampa Bay 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 3 17-14 3-1 BALTIMORE 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 10 bye week
Sunday, Oct. 17 28-10 4-1 CLEVELAND 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 24 23-22 5-1 at Miami 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 31 20-10 5-2 at New Orleans 8:20 p.m. NBC
Monday, Nov. 8 27-21 6-2 at Cincinnati 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Nov. 14 39-26 6-3 NEW ENGLAND 8:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Nov. 21 35-3 7-3 OAKLAND 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Nov. 28 19-16 (OT) 8-3 at Buffalo 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 5 13-10 9-3 at Baltimore 8:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Dec. 12 23-7 10-3 CINCINNATI 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 19 22-17 10-4 NY JETS 4:15 p.m. CBS
Thursday, Dec. 23 27-3 11-4 CAROLINA 8:20 p.m. NFLN
Sunday, Jan. 2 41-9 12-4 at Cleveland 1 p.m. CBS

Post Season

Date Result Round Opponent Time** TV
Saturday, Jan. 15 W 31-24 Divisional BALTIMORE 4:30 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Jan. 23 W 24-19 AFCC NEW YORK 6:30 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Feb. 6 L 31-25 Super Bowl GREEN BAY 6:30 p.m. FOX

* Times and TV network may change due to flexible scheduling
** All times are Eastern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *