2012

Preseason

Date Result Record Opponent Time** TV*
Thursday, Aug. 9  (L) 23-24 at Philadelphia 7:30 p.m. KDKA
Sunday, Aug. 19  (W) 26-24 Indianapolis 8:00 p.m. NBC/WPXI
Saturday, Aug. 25  (W) 38-7 Buffalo 7:00 p.m. KDKA
Thursday, Aug. 30  (W) 17-16 at Carolina 7:30 p.m. KDKA

Regular Season

Team Report
Date Result Record Opponent Time** TV
Sunday, Sept. 9 (L) 31-19 0-1 at Denver 8:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Sept. 16 (W) 27-10 1-1 NY JETS 4:15 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Sept. 23 (L) 34-31 1-2 at Oakland 4:15 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Sept. 30 bye week
Sunday, Oct. 7 (W) 16-14 2-2 PHILADELPHIA 1 p.m. FOX
Thursday, Oct. 11 (L) 26-23 2-3 at Tennessee 8:20 p.m. NFLN
Sunday, Oct. 21 (W) 24-17 3-3 at Cincinnati 8:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Oct. 28 (W) 27-12 4-3 WASHINGTON 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Nov. 4 (W) 24-20 5-3 at NY Giants 4:15 p.m. CBS
Monday, Nov. 12 (W) 16-13 6-3 KANSAS CITY 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Nov. 18 (L) 13-10 6-4 BALTIMORE 8:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Nov. 25 (L) 20-14 6-5 at Cleveland 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 2 (W) 23-20 7-5 at Baltimore 4:15 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 9 (L) 34-24 7-6 SAN DIEGO 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 16 (L) 27-24 7-7 at Dallas 4:15 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 23 (L) 13-10 7-8 CINCINNATI 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 30 (W) 24-10 8-8 at Cleveland 1 p.m. CBS

Post Season

Date Result Record Opponent Time** TV

* Times and TV network may change due to flexible scheduling
** All times are Eastern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *